KIVU Fairtrade Organic 100% Arabica - Kivu (x10)


 

$5.99

Free shipping on orders over 69$.

Have a question? Consult our FAQ !

Friends with travel and discovery, the Kivu will delight your taste buds guaranteed! Harvested at the border between Congo and Rwanda, this stunningly fruity coffee offers a very refined sense of freshness. 100% Arabica.

On the border between Congo and Rwanda, the high plateaux bordering Lake Kivu are favourable to growing high-quality coffee. The altitude and the humid tropical climate, combined with the richness of the soil, give the beans a powerful taste, as well as beautiful persistence in the mouth.

Its strong point: out of the ordinary floral notes
What makes it unique: its persistence in mouth to make the pleasure last!

The Fairtrade - Max Havelaar Certification Mark is your independent guarantee that this coffee has been certified in accordance with international Fairtrade Standards. The purchase of this product enables the improvement of working and living conditions of producers in developing countries and encourages environmental protection.

The Kivu is available with the Nespresso® OriginalLine. 100% Compatible Capsules.

Please view our shipping & returns policy for more information.

Café Liégeois Canada and its products have no affiliation with Nespresso®


Share this Product

KIVU Bioéquitable 100% Arabica - Kivu (x10)


 

$5.99

Livraison gratuite à partir de 69$.

Une question ? Consultez notre FAQ !

Amis du voyage et de la découverte, le Kivu ravira vos papilles à coup sûr! Récolté à la frontière entre le Congo et le Rwanda, ce café étonnamment fruité offre une sensation de fraîcheur très raffinée. 100% Arabica.

Frontière entre le Congo et le Rwanda, les hauts plateaux qui bordent le lac Kivu sont propices à la culture d'un café de grande qualité. L'altitude et le climat tropical humide, combinés à la richesse du sol, donnent aux grains un goût puissant, ainsi qu'une belle persistance en bouche.

Son point fort: ses notes florales hors du commun.

Ce qui le rend unique: sa persistance en bouche pour faire durer le plaisir !

Le label indépendant Fairtrade - Max Havelaar vous garantit que ce café a été certifié selon les standards internationaux du commerce équitable. En achetant ce produit, vous contribuez à l'amélioration des conditions de vie et de travail des producteurs de pays en voie de développement, et vous encouragez le respect de l'environnement.

Le Kivu est disponible pour les machines Nespresso® OriginalLine. Capsules 100% compatibles. Pour plus d'informations veuillez consulter notre politique de livraison & retour. Café Liégeois Canada et ses produits n'ont aucune affiliation avec Nespresso®


Partagez ce produit