DELONGHI - 3 in 1 Specialty Coffee Brewer - ICM17270

Save 10%

Price:
Sale price$179.99 Regular price$199.00
Stock:
In stock

Description

The De’Longhi 3-in-1 Specialty Coffee Brewer offers three precise ways to brew. A consistently perfect drip-style brew is guaranteed with delicious Golden Cup brewing. Over Ice delivers bold, balanced and flavorful iced coffee thanks to a proprietary process that brews all the flavors without getting watered down. Pour-over connoisseurs can enjoy a consistent cup of smooth coffee every time with an automated pulsing brew cycle and a Shower Head for perfectly even extraction.

Ethiopia, Colombia, Panama, or Sumatra. In order to taste the nuances of single-origin beans or masterly roasted blends, discover the quick and easy-to-use 3-in-1 Dual Master Brewer with Pour Over from De'Longhi. With three automated, precise brewing methods, you can choose from full-bodied Golden Cup coffee certified by Specialty Coffee Association, or brew coffee over ice to lock in the flavors and aromas.

Enjoy an even extraction of the pour-over function with a showerhead and automated pulsing brew cycle. Just choose your fresh coffee beans and unlock the best with this Dual Master Brewer from De'Longhi.

Specifications

  • BPA Free: All parts that are intended to come in contact with food.
  • Borosilicate Glass Carafe
  • 1 Hour Automatic Shut-Off
  • Warming Plate
  • Water Tank Capacity : 42 ounces / 1.24L
  • Dimensions (LxWxH) : 11'' x 7.4'' x 13'' / 27.9 x 17.8 x 33 cm
  • Weight : 5.3lbs / 2.4kg
  • Capacity : 8 cups / 1.89L 
  • Dishwasher safes

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Ethereum Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

DELONGHI - Cafetière de spécialité 3 en 1 - ICM17270

Economisez 10%

Prix:
Prix réduit$179.99 Prix normal$199.00
Stock:
En stock

Description

La cafetière 3 en 1 de De'Longhi offre trois façons précises d'infuser. Une infusion parfaite et constante de type goutte à goutte est garantie avec la délicieuse infusion Golden CupOver Ice offre un café glacé audacieux, équilibré et savoureux grâce à un procédé exclusif qui permet d'obtenir tous les arômes sans les diluer. Les connaisseurs de la cafetière à verseuse peuvent savourer une tasse de café onctueuse à chaque fois grâce à un cycle d'infusion pulsé automatisé et à une tête de douche pour une extraction parfaitement uniforme.

    Éthiopie, Colombie, Panama ou Sumatra : pour goûter les nuances des grains d'origine unique ou des mélanges torréfiés, découvrez le double maître-brasseur 3 en 1 avec verseur de De'Longhi. Rapide et facile à utiliser. Grâce à trois méthodes d'infusion automatisées et précises, vous pouvez choisir un café corsé Golden Cup certifié par la Specialty Coffee Association, ou infuser du café sur de la glace pour révéler toutes les saveurs et les arômes.

    Profitez d'une extraction homogène avec la fonction "pour-over" avec une douchette et un cycle d'infusion pulsé automatisé. Il vous suffit de choisir votre café moulu frais pour obtenir le meilleur résultat avec cette machine à café Dual Master de De'Longhi.

    Spécifications

    • Sans BPA : toutes les pièces sont destinées à entrer en contact avec des aliments.
    • Carafe en verre borosilicate pour haute température
    • Arrêt automatique d'une heure
    • Plaque chauffante
    • Capacité du réservoir d'eau : 42oz / 1.24L
    • Dimensions (LxLxH) : 11'' x 7.4'' x 13'' / 27.9 x 17.8 x 33 cm
    • Poids : 5.3lbs / 2.4kg
    • Capacité : 8 tasses / 1.89L 
    • Lavable au lave-vaisselle

    Paiement et sécurité

    American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Ethereum Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Visa

    Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

    Estimer la livraison

    Vous aimerez aussi

    Récemment consultés