Leverpresso Non-Pressurized Manual Espresso Maker


Color: White
Price:
Sale price$135.00
Stock:
In stock

Description

We've tried a lot of different manual espresso makers and often find that they either don't make very good espresso, or for the price you could buy an electric espresso machine that does just as good of a job with less hassle. Leverpresso is the perfect in between, making a true espresso without breaking the bank, and it's lightweight so you'll definitely want to take it with you when you're travelling.

Leverpresso is so easy to use thanks to an intuitive design with a portafilter basket that screws on and off just like inserting a portafilter into an espresso machine group head. The dual levers make it easier to maintain a consitent 9 bars of pressure, without as much effort as a single lever.

You can easily preheat Leverpresso while it's all together just by pouring in hot water and then pushing down the dual levers to empty it, so you won't burn yourself trying to insert hot metal pieces into place.

Leverpresso - a true portable lever espresso maker.

  • BPA Free
  • 50mm Basket Filter (Internal Diameter) with 17g Capacity
  • 7.0cm x 8.5cm x 17.5cm
  • Double Shot Volume
  • 120ml Water Capacity
  • Weight: 440g
  • Made of Tritan, Polypropylene, Stainless Steel and Aluminum
  • Made in Korea
  • Stand Sold Separately
  • Replacement Parts Available upon Request

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Ethereum Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Machine à espresso manuelle non pressurisée Leverpresso


Couleur: Blanc
Prix:
Prix réduit$135.00
Stock:
En stock

Description

Nous avons essayé de nombreuses machines à expresso manuelles et nous avons souvent constaté qu'elles ne faisaient pas un très bon expresso, ou que pour le même prix, vous pourriez acheter une machine à expresso électrique qui fait un travail tout aussi bon avec moins de soucis. La Leverpresso est le parfait intermédiaire entre les deux, elle permet de faire un véritable espresso sans se ruiner, et elle est légère, ce qui vous donnera envie de l'emporter avec vous en voyage.

Le Leverpresso est si facile à utiliser grâce à un design intuitif avec un panier à portafiltre qui se visse et s'enlève tout comme l'insertion d'un portafiltre dans la tête de groupe d'une machine à espresso. Les deux leviers facilitent le maintien d'une pression constante de 9 bars, sans l'effort d'un seul levier.

Vous pouvez facilement préchauffer le Leverpresso pendant qu'il est en place, en versant de l'eau chaude et en appuyant sur les deux leviers pour le vider, afin de ne pas vous brûler en essayant d'insérer des pièces métalliques chaudes.

Le Leverpresso - une véritable machine à espresso à levier portable.

  • Sans BPA
  • Filtre à panier de 50mm (diamètre interne) avec une capacité de 17g
  • 7.0cm x 8.5cm x 17.5cm
  • Volume du double shot
  • Capacité de 120ml d'eau
  • Poids : 440g
  • Fabriqué en Tritan, polypropylène, acier inoxydable et aluminium.
  • Fabriqué en Corée
  • Support vendu séparément
  • Pièces de rechange disponibles sur demande

Paiement et sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Ethereum Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous aimerez aussi

Récemment consultés