DELONGHI - La Specialista Espresso Machine

La Specialista is a beautifully designed espresso machine that allows you to handcraft consistently great espresso-based coffee drinks from the comfort of your home. It has four innovative features to make the process more streamlined and personalized while preserving the hands-on creativity and satisfaction of brewing authentic espresso and Americano. With no additional heat-up time and minimal cleanup, La Specialista empowers you to handcraft your espresso the right way.

For starters the Sensor Grinding technology delivers precise, consistent grinding and the optimal dose for espresso. Then the Smart Tamping Station lets you replicate the perfect tamp--simply activate the lever to press the dose with the right pressure for flawless results. Next, Active Temperature Control ensures the best temperature stability for optimal coffee extraction. And on top of that, there is no waiting time between brewing espresso and frothing your milk for a latte with Dual Heating System.

La Specialista is equipped with two independent heating systems. One thermoblock for extracting coffee and an independent heating system for steaming milk or frothing ensures immediate beverage preparation.

Finally, the Advanced Latte System ensures the perfect milk texture for café quality lattes and cappuccinos. And for added convenience, use La Specialista's separate hot water spout to brew an authentic Americano.

Model : EC9335BK (black), EC9335M (chrome)

What's included:

  • Espresso Machine
  • Portafilter
  • Single & Double Filter Basket
  • Milk Pitcher
  • Descaling Solution
  • Cleaning Brush
  • Instruction Manual & Quick Start Guide
  • 2 Year Warranty + 1 additional year if you register your product

Specifications

  • Coffee tamper: Incorporated
  • Weight : 13 kg
  • Input power (W): 1450
  • Auto shut-off: 
  • 1&2 cups filters: 
  • Dimensions (l x w x h) (cm): 31.5 x 36.9 x 44.5 cm
  • MAXIMUM CUP HEIGHT (cm): 12
  • On/off switch: 
  • Pump pressure (bar): 19
  • Removable drip tray: 
  • Removable water reservoir: 
  • Water Tank Capacity (l): 2.0L
  • Body material : 2 colours (Chrome - Black)

DeLonghi - La Specialista Espresso Machine EC9335BK

La Specialista est la première machine expresso avec moulin intégré De'Longhi qui comblera tous les passionnés de café.

Elle vous permet de reproduire manuellement toutes les étapes essentielles à la réalisation d'un expresso, comme un barista, chez vous.

La Specialista est une machine à expresso magnifiquement conçue qui vous permet de fabriquer à la main des boissons à base de café à base d'espresso toujours excellentes dans le confort de votre maison. Il possède quatre fonctionnalités innovantes pour rendre le processus plus simple et personnalisé, tout en préservant la créativité pratique et la satisfaction du brassage d'espresso et d'Americano authentiques. Sans temps de chauffe supplémentaire et nettoyage minimal, La Specialista vous permet de fabriquer à la main votre espresso de la bonne manière.

Pour commencer, la technologie Sensor Grinding offre un broyage précis et constant et la dose optimale pour l'espresso. Ensuite, la Smart Tamping Station vous permet de reproduire le tassage parfait - activez simplement le levier pour appuyer sur la dose avec la bonne pression pour des résultats impeccables. Ensuite, le contrôle actif de la température assure la meilleure stabilité de température pour une extraction optimale du café. Et en plus de cela, il n'y a pas de temps d'attente entre la préparation de l'espresso et la moussage de votre lait pour un café au lait avec le système de chauffage double.
La Specialista est équipée de deux systèmes de chauffage indépendants. Un thermobloc pour l'extraction du café et un système de chauffage indépendant pour cuire le lait à la vapeur ou faire mousser assure une préparation immédiate des boissons.
Enfin, le système Advanced Latte garantit une texture de lait parfaite pour les lattes et les cappuccinos de qualité café. Et pour plus de commodité, utilisez le bec d'eau chaude séparé de La Specialista pour préparer un authentique Americano.

Ce qui est inclut :
  • Machine à expresso
  • Porte-filtre
  • Panier à filtre simple et double
  • Pichet à lait
  • Solution de détartrage
  • Brosse de nettoyage
  • Manuel d'instructions et guide de démarrage rapide
  • Garantie 2 ans + 1 an supplémentaire si vous enregistrez votre produit!
  • $899.99