Profitec Pro 300 Dual Boiler Espresso Machine w/PID


Price:
Sale price$2,499.00

Description

The bar has been officially raised.

Profitec is a brand that has been importing Italian made machines into Germany since 1985. They have now put their many of experience and expertise into building their own brand of espresso machines and the results are impressive. Profitec Heidelberg produces a line of espresso machines in which no detail has been overlooked. The build quality of these machines is incredible and has to be seen to be appreciated.

The Pro300 is a dual boiler, semi-automatic espresso machine with a ring brew group. Depending on your needs, the Pro300 may be used as a single-circuit machine or a dual boiler machine. The advantage is the short, 5 minute heat-up time for making espresso. The stainless steel, steam- and hot-water boiler may be activated or switched off at any time. The desired brew temperature can be regulated via the PID-display. The display shows the espresso brewing time in seconds, as well.

FEATURES

Dual Boiler

Separate boilers for steam production and for espresso production. Not only can you perform both functions simultaneously but you have full control over the temperature of each boiler.

Advanced PID

The PID controller in the Profitec 300 is the most advanced in the industry. It controls the brew boiler. temperature and has a great steel blue colour that matches the machine beautifully and is a feature not seen before in machines of this class; it also acts as a shot timer which is a very neat and handy feature.

Professional Gauge

The Profitec Pro 300 features a professional gauge which indicates pressure in the boiler. It is a great feedback tool which let you better understand your machine and improve your final results.

Vibratory Pump

Quiet, reliable and delivering right pressure when needed. Profitec's pump boost a great performance and also features a unique device to reduce backpressure from the boiler, thereby preventing blocks.

No Burn Steam & Hot Water Wands

The machine is equipped with no burn steam and hot water wands that can be manipulated without worry about scolding your hands. Also, milk doesn't stick to a dual-walled steam wand as much as to a regular.

Water Sensor

Level control cuts the power circuit if water is low, with a microprocessor that automatically controls the level of the water tank and boiler. A low water level warning will tell you when you need to refill. Please note: for proper operation it is a must to use water with mineral content.

Stainless Steel Housing

The Profitec Pro 300 is housed in a highly durable and very beautiful AISI 304 stainless steel case.

Accessories

A Profitec machine comes with two portafilters, a tamper, a blind basket, a brush, a cleaning cloth and a set of manuals.

TECHNICAL DATA

  • Dual boiler
  • 0.4 l coffee boiler with a ring brew group
  • PID-display to regulate the temperature of the coffee boiler
  • PID display showing the brewing time in seconds
  • Programmable ECO-Mode
  • 0.75 l stainless steel steam and hot water boiler
  • Copper heating element
  • Vibration pump
  • Boiler pressure gauge
  • Automatic shut-off when machine reaches low water volume
  • 2.8 l water tank with built-in adapter
  • Power usage
    EU, UK, CH, AU: 230V/2200 W
    US: 115 V/1600 W
  • Weight 18 kg
  • Dimensions (WxDxH):
    255 x 415 x 385 mm without portafilter
    255 x 475 x 385 mm with portafilter

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Ethereum Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Profitec Pro 300 Machine à espresso à double chaudière avec PID


Prix:
Prix réduit$2,499.00

Stock:
Rupture de stock

Description

La barre a été officiellement relevée.

Profitec est une marque qui importe des machines de fabrication italienne en Allemagne depuis 1985. Aujourd'hui, elle a mis à profit sa longue expérience et son expertise pour créer sa propre marque de machines à espresso et les résultats sont impressionnants. Profitec Heidelberg produit une gamme de machines à espresso dans laquelle aucun détail n'a été négligé. La qualité de construction de ces machines est incroyable et doit être vue pour être appréciée.

La Pro300 est une machine à expresso semi-automatique à double chaudière avec un groupe d'infusion circulaire. Selon vos besoins, la Pro300 peut être utilisée comme une machine à simple circuit ou une machine à double chaudière. L'avantage est le temps de chauffe court, de 5 minutes, pour faire un espresso. La chaudière en acier inoxydable, à vapeur et à eau chaude, peut être activée ou désactivée à tout moment. L'affichage PID permet de régler la température d'infusion souhaitée. L'écran affiche également le temps de préparation de l'espresso en secondes.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Double chaudière

Chaudières séparées pour la production de vapeur et pour la production d'espresso. Non seulement vous pouvez effectuer les deux fonctions simultanément mais vous avez un contrôle total sur la température de chaque chaudière.

PID avancé

Le contrôleur PID de la Profitec 300 est le plus avancé de l'industrie. Il contrôle la température de la chaudière d'infusion et sa couleur bleu acier s'harmonise parfaitement avec la machine. C'est une caractéristique que l'on n'a jamais vue dans les machines de cette catégorie.

Jauge professionnelle

Le Profitec Pro 300 est équipé d'une jauge professionnelle qui indique la pression dans la chaudière. C'est un excellent outil de retour d'information qui vous permet de mieux comprendre votre machine et d'améliorer vos résultats finaux.

Pompe vibrante

Silencieuse, fiable et délivrant la bonne pression au moment voulu. La pompe de Profitec est très performante et dispose également d'un dispositif unique pour réduire la contre-pression de la chaudière, évitant ainsi les blocages.

Baguettes de vapeur et d'eau chaude sans brûlure

La machine est équipée de baguettes de vapeur et d'eau chaude qui ne brûlent pas et que l'on peut manipuler sans craindre de se brûler les mains. De plus, le lait ne colle pas autant à une baguette à vapeur à double paroi qu'à une baguette ordinaire.

Capteur d'eau

Le contrôle de niveau coupe le circuit électrique si l'eau est basse, grâce à un microprocesseur qui contrôle automatiquement le niveau du réservoir d'eau et de la chaudière. Un avertissement de niveau d'eau bas vous indique quand vous devez faire le plein. Remarque : pour un bon fonctionnement, il est indispensable d'utiliser une eau contenant des minéraux.

Boîtier en acier inoxydable

Le Profitec Pro 300 est logé dans un boîtier en acier inoxydable AISI 304 très résistant et très beau.

Accessoires

Une machine Profitec est livrée avec deux portafiltres, un tamper, un panier à store, une brosse, un chiffon de nettoyage et un ensemble de manuels.

DONNÉES TECHNIQUES

Double chaudière

Chaudière à café de 0,4 l avec groupe d'infusion annulaire

Affichage PID pour le réglage de la température de la chaudière à café.

Affichage PID indiquant le temps d'infusion en secondes

Mode ECO programmable

Chaudière à vapeur et à eau chaude de 0,75 l en acier inoxydable

Elément chauffant en cuivre

Pompe vibrante

Manomètre de la chaudière

Arrêt automatique lorsque la machine atteint un faible volume d'eau

Réservoir d'eau de 2,8 l avec adaptateur intégré

Consommation électrique

EU, UK, CH, AU : 230V/2200 W

US : 115 V/1600 W

Poids 18 kg

Dimensions (LxPxH) :

255 x 415 x 385 mm sans portafiltre

255 x 475 x 385 mm avec porte-filtre


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aimer

Recently viewed