NUOVA SIMONELLI Appia Life "XT Digit 2 gr.


Color: White Pearl
Price:
Sale price$0.00
Stock:
In stock

Description

CONTACT US FOR A QUOTE

Nuova Simonelli Appia Life, based on the time-tested Appia, is ideal for those wanting excellent performance and reliability, but now with a lower profile, improved features, and easier serviceability. And Appia Life delivers a 13% energy savings, and a 20% less environmental impact (based on an independent Life Cycle Assessment analysis).


Though still lower-priced, Appia Life has a new design, improved brew groups & shot control buttons.

XT Series (Digit): These models are Volumetric machines, but also include LED worklights, and a TFT Digital Display (to easily program espresso shot dosages, brightness, pre-infusion, several maintenance features, on/off times, and display various counters), along with many more smart functions, including a Remote Control feature. The TFT also displays the espresso shot times, eliminating the need for external timers.

 

The optional EasyCream Automatic Micro-Foaming System replaces the manual steam handle with a button. Once pressed, the modified wand steams in a unique angular direction while monitoring the temperature with an integrated probe, so it knows:

  • when to start & stop injecting air for perfect microfoam,
  • and when to stop steaming for standardized milk temperature.

EasyCream requires no input from the barista to perfectly texture the milk; the barista simply places the wand in the pitcher of cold milk and when it reaches the desired (programmed) temperature the steam automatically turns off, leading to a consistent drink, regardless of the skill level of the barista.


Suitable for: restaurants, hotels, shops, offices, locations with less experienced baristas, locations with remote owners/managers

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Ethereum Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Appia Life "XT Digit 2 gr.


Color: Perle blanche
Prix:
Prix réduit$0.00

Stock:
Rupture de stock

Description

La Nuova Simonelli Appia Life, basée sur la Appia approuvée, est idéale pour ceux qui recherchent une performance et une fiabilité excellentes, mais maintenant avec un profil plus bas, des caractéristiques améliorées et une facilité d'entretien. L'Appia Life permet d'économiser 13 % d'énergie et de réduire de 20 % l'impact sur l'environnement (d'après une analyse indépendante du cycle de vie).

l'Appia Life a un nouveau design, des groupes d'infusion et des boutons de contrôle des doses améliorés.

Série XT (Digit) : Ces modèles sont des machines volumétriques, mais comprennent également des lampes de travail LED et un écran numérique TFT (pour programmer facilement les doses d'espresso, la luminosité, la pré-infusion, plusieurs fonctions d'entretien, les temps de marche/arrêt, et afficher divers compteurs), ainsi que de nombreuses autres fonctions intelligentes, y compris une fonction de télécommande. L'écran TFT affiche également le temps de préparation de l'espresso, éliminant ainsi le besoin de minuteries externes.

Lesystème de micro-moussage automatique EasyCream en option remplace la poignée de vapeur manuelle par un bouton. Une fois pressée, la baguette modifiée émet de la vapeur dans une direction angulaire unique, tout en surveillant la température à l'aide d'une sonde intégrée, afin de savoir

  • quand commencer et arrêter l'injection d'air pour une micro-mousse parfaite,
  • et quand arrêter la vapeur pour une température de lait standardisée.

EasyCream ne nécessite aucune intervention du barista pour texturer parfaitement le lait ; le barista place simplement la baguette dans le pichet de lait froid et lorsqu'il atteint la température souhaitée (programmée), la vapeur s'arrête automatiquement, ce qui permet d'obtenir une boisson homogène, quel que soit le niveau de compétence du barista.


Convient pour: les restaurants, les hôtels, les magasins, les bureaux, les endroits où les baristas sont moins expérimentés, les endroits où les propriétaires/gestionnaires sont éloignés.

Paiement et sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aimer

Récemment regardé